Lunch at Little Fin

I’ve been wanting to try Little Fin (www.littlefin.ca) since they opened. Little Fin is a sea fast food sit in or take out restaurant.

They have a lot of yummy options, great prices for what you get and you can even buy fresh Lobster!

I ordered the Crispy Haddock with Coleslaw (it comes with Crispy Potatoes).

IMG_20150104_132823

I was surprised to see a regular bun as I was expecting it to be black. They had black buns for a month, people were half liking it and half turned off so they thought to take the uniqueness away. I was disappointed to find this out!

The sandwich was amazing, full of flavour and they didn’t skimp on the fish! The crispy potatoes were indeed crispy and full of spices. The coleslaw was ok, I was expecting better. It is homemade but too bitter and tough for me.

Overall Rating 3.5 ***

Leave a Reply

